STAY CONNECTED

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean

NEED ASSISTANCE?

 

 

hello@thebookishbox.com

 

2019

 Bookish Box

Get Bookish,monthly.

The Bookish Box is a monthly literary subscription. Each month, we send a themed shipment to you customized to your selections. We offer many options:

  • Book, Shirt, and Goodies Box

  • Shirt and Goodies 

  • Shirt and Book 

We offer both Young Adult & Adult book options, so you're able to select the kind of book you love. Our shirts range from sizes XS-4x offered in both Unisex & Woman's fitted styles. The goodies are  items inspired by our monthly theme,and are created by our company or by incredible small shops. 

Each month we announce our new theme & include teaser information about the books and items included. Members have the ability to adjust their preferences based on the theme. 

Photo by @bookish_euphoria

Our December box theme is :

ARDENTLY AUSTEN

Boxes go on sale today at noon PST. This month’s box features items from our favorite Jane Austen books and are curated to be enjoyed by both die-hard Austenites as well as bookworms who may not be as familiar with her works.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Our YA book is “Dangerous Alliance: An Austentacious Romance” by  Jennieke Cohen. This witty historical romance features a dash of mystery and is perfect for fans of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice & Virtue.

↳ Our copy will include a signed book plate and a beautifully illustrated exclusive dust jacket designed by @lillaboleczillustration

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Our adult book is “The Clergyman's Wife: A Pride & Prejudice Novel”, Molly Greeley’s debut set in Austen’s world. If you’re dying to revisit favorite characters from P&P, this book is the one for you!

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Our December boxes always sell out quite quickly, so be sure to snag yours asap! Heads up : December subscribers will also get earliest access to our Black Friday sales! Our members-only Perks will not open till Black Friday, because all our subscribers will get a special coupon code to use. *must subscriber prior to Black Friday for the code*

 Each month we will include 2-3 cards inspired by characters from the theme.  Our tarot cards will be illustrated by by the incredible artist @darkandbeautifulart The November box will feature three tarot cards, one is a surprise, the other two are featured in Sarah J Maas books!

We have very exciting vendors we will be revealing soon, the November box is extra special and we know you won't want to miss it!

 

Continue the Collection

 We are working with artist Gabriella Bujdoso on our exclusive monthly Character Zodiac Bookmark series. Each month, you'll get a new bookmark- on one side, will be a featured character for the sign, and on the back will be part of a map. Once you collect all 12, you'll have the full map! For December we are featuring the zodiac sign Aquarius!

We have more goodies in store for you and will release more spoilers soon. We expect this box to sell quickly, you can order yours using the button below!

 Check out our shirt &

 accessory  shop!

the bookish shop carries

+shirts

+one-time boxes

+accessories

+home goods

+ more!