STAY CONNECTED

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean

NEED ASSISTANCE?

 

 

hello@thebookishbox.com

 

2020

 Bookish Box

Get Bookish,monthly.

The Bookish Box is a monthly literary subscription. Each month, we send a themed shipment to you customized to your selections. We offer many options:

  • Book, Shirt, and Goodies Box

  • Shirt and Goodies 

  • Shirt and Book 

We offer both Young Adult & Adult book options, so you're able to select the kind of book you love. Our shirts range from sizes XS-4x offered in both Unisex & Woman's fitted styles. The goodies are  items inspired by our monthly theme,and are created by our company or by incredible small shops. 

Each month we announce our new theme & include teaser information about the books and items included. Members have the ability to adjust their preferences based on the theme. 

Photo by @bookish_euphoria

February's theme is: A TALE RETOLD!

 

Boxes are live & on sale NOW! This month’s box features items inspired by our favorite retellings and adaptations! Influences will include: Little Women, Stalking Jack the Ripper, Romanov, My Plain Jane, Uprooted, Howl's Moving Castle, and more!

 

Our February YA book is "Seven Deadly Shadows" written by Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani. This immersive retelling of Seven Samurai is steeped in Japanese folklore and features a heroine with lots of heart! Perfect for fans of Miyazaki films!

↳ Our copy will be include a SIGNED bookplate, by both authors & an exclusive dust jacket illustrated by Tiara L'Hommedieu, @bloodydamnit

 

Our adult book paperback option is “The Boy at the Keyhole" from Stephen Giles. This gorgeously written thriller about a boy left alone in his family's English estate with a housekeeper whom he suspects has murdered his mother is perfect for fans of Shirley Jackson and Daphne du Maurier.

 

This box will include new tarot cards from our collection designed by @darkandbeautifulart as well as the second in our new monthly woodmark series designed by @alchemyandink! We’re releasing more item and artist spoilers/teasers over the next couple weeks ♡

———————————

Theme graphic by @eviebookish

 Each month we will include 2-3 cards inspired by characters from the theme.  Our tarot cards will be illustrated by by the incredible artist @darkandbeautifulart The February  box will feature three tarot cards!

 

Start the Collection

 We are working with the shop Alchemy & Ink on our exclusive monthly Favorite Fictional Parings series. Each month, you'll get a new  wooden bookmark with design and quotes inspired by our favorite couples.

We have more goodies in store for you and will release more spoilers soon. We expect this box to sell quickly, you can order yours using the button below!

 Check out our shirt &

 accessory  shop!

the bookish shop carries

+shirts

+one-time boxes

+accessories

+home goods

+ more!